New Executive Committee elected at IARU R1 Conference

Today, on the 24th of October 2021, the new Executive Committee has been elected at the IARU R1 Conference.

The new IARU R1 EC consists of the following team:
- President: Sylvain Azarian, F4GKR
- Vice-President: Hani Raad, OD5TE
- Secretary: Mats Espling, SM6EAN
- Treasurer: Andreas Thiemann, HB9JOE
- EC member: Ahmad AlHoli, 9K2DB
- EC member: Joerg Jaehrig, DJ3HW
- EC member: Alessandro Carletti, IV3KKW
- EC member: Lisa Leenders, PA2LS
- EC member: Oliver Tabakovski, Z32TO

We take the opportunity to thank the former Executive Committee for their dedicated work over the past 4 years.

More information about the IARU R1 Conference and Workshop 2021 will be shared soon.

Print This Post

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.