Spectrum and Regulatory Liaison Committee

Display # 
Name Position
Don Beattie, G3BJ Region 1 President - Executive Committee and IARU Administrative Council Member and STARS liaison
Faisal Alajmi, 9K2RR Region1 Vice-President - Executive Committee and IARUMS, IPHA, Arab Spectrum Management Group liaison
Ivan Stauning, OZ7IS
Oliver Tabakovki, Z32TO Executive Committee member - ARDF and HST liaison
Ole Garpestad, LA2RR IARU Vice President - Administrative Council Spectrum requirements liaison
Tafa Diop, 6W1KI Region 1 Past Vice President - IARU Technical Consultant and ATU liaison.
Colin Thomas, G3PSM Spectrum expert
Panayot Danev, LZ1US Regional Commonwealth in the field of Communications liaison.
Ulrich Müller, DK4VW Region 1 HF Committee Chairman - HF Regulatory matters and IBP liaison
Murray Niman, G6JYB Region 1 VHF/UHF/Microwave Committee member - microwave specialist
Peter Frey, HB9MQM Region 1 Regulatory Affairs Coordinator - CEPT ECC liaison
Ian Greenshields, G4FSU IARU Technical Consultant and ITU-R Study Group 1 delegate
Wolfgang Hadel, DK2OM Region 1 IARU Monitoring System Coordinator
Greg Mossop, G0DUB Region 1 Emergency Communications Coordinator
Jacques Verleijen, ON4AVJ Region 1 VHF/UHF/Microwave Committee Chairman
Hans Blondeel Timmerman, PB2T Spectrum expert, Regulatory expert, Satellite expert
Sylvain Azarian, F4GKR Spectrum expert