Home (R1)ContactEC contact

EC contact

Executive Committee members can be contacted at the following email address’:

PositionName & callEmail
PresidentSylvain Azarian, F4GKRpresident@​iaru-​r1.​org
Vice PresidentHani Raad, OD5TEod5te@​iaru-​r1.​org
SecretaryMats Espling, SM6EANsecretary@​iaru-​r1.​org
TreasurerAndreas Thiemann, HB9JOEtreasurer@​iaru-​r1.​org
EC MemberAhmad AlHoli, 9K2DB9k2db@​iaru-​r1.​org
EC MemberJoerg Jaehrig, DJ3HWdj3hw@​iaru-​r1.​org
EC MemberAlessandro Carletti, IV3KKWiv3kkw@​iaru-​r1.​org
EC MemberLisa Leenders, PA2LSpa2ls@​iaru-​r1.​org
EC MemberOliver Tabakovski, Z32TOz32to@​iaru-​r1.​org

Print This Page Updated on June 21, 2022

Materials on this website may be subject to copyright.